‘The Last Lecture’ – Randy Pausch

I was heading off to the library when someone told me about a book titled ‘The Last Lecture’. She said, “you have to read this book”.  So, I found the text, went home, and around 9pm Wednesday night started the book, and didn’t put it down until I turned the last page – the time was then 12:15am.

You have to read this book, and pay close attention to the “head fake”.

Thanks Pausch! I’ll be purchasing Play Doh this weekend; I appreciate the smell of Doh over Crayola.

image source: http://www.thelastlecture.com/aboutr.htm

Leave a comment

Filed under 'Footnotes'

Leave a Reply

